VolunteerMiami

Powered by United Way

3250 SW 3rd Avenue
Miami
United States,FL 33129

Ms. Mary E. Donworth

Business Fax: (305) 646-7079Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7077
Email: mdonworth@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Norie Del Valle

Business Fax: (305) 646-7079Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7082
Email: delvalle@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Gladys R. Montes

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 631-7632
Email: montesg@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Linda Marie Schotthoefer

Business Fax: (305) 860-1604Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7081
Email: schotthoeferl@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Cristina Blanco Kulisic

Business Fax: (305) 808-4001Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7120
Email: blancoc@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Maria E. Velez

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7071
Email: velezm@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Miriam Herrera

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7069
Email: herreram@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Alicia Valois

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7108
Email: valoisa@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Lisa Plante

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7064
Email: plantel@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Nizvet J. Rivera

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7087
Email: riveran@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Michelle Espinosa

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 494-8748
Email: espinosam@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Joane Delorme Herisse

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7108
Email: herissej@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Letichia Nelson

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7103
Email: nelsonl@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Elyssa Linares

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7027
Email: linarese@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Alexis G Basgil

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7072
Email: basgil13@gmail.com

Ms. Casey A. Craig

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7196
Email: craigc@unitedwaymiami.org

Mr. Andrew W Coons

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7165
Email: coonsa@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Yasmin M. Morris

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7037
Email: morrisy@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Sheena Simms

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7088
Email: simmss@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Marilyn Anderson

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7255
Email: andersonm@unitedwaymiami.org

Nephtalie Jessica Dumornay

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7111
Email: dumornayn@unitedwaymiami.org
 
 

Displaying results: (1-1 of 1)

Hurricane Preparedness Kit Packing Project
United Way Miami, Inc.

Join United Way and VolunteerMiami as we help South Florida families prepare for this year's hurricane season. The 2022 hurricane season officially runs until November 30th. Hurricane Preparedness Kits will support community members in need when inclement weather impacts Miami-Dade County. A minimum of five items packed in a sturdy paper or plastic bag will equal one completed kit. Letters for community service hours will be provided upon request. Five completed kits will equal one hour of community service. An Amazon Wish List will be provided via email after registering for the project via www.VolunteerMiami.org Suggested Items: Water Bottle First Aid Kit LED Flashlight Rain Poncho Emergency Medical ID Card Waterproof Document Bags Foil Blanket Baby Wipes Trash Bags Compass Fire Starter Kit Whistle Completed kits may be dropped of at United Way Miami on weekdays from 8:30am to 5:30pm throughout the month of August. There will be a drop-off bin located in the lobby of United Way's Ansin Building: 3250 SW 3rd Avenue Miami, FL 33129 Volunteering with United Way Miami is an inspiring way to lead through service and show the local community what it truly means to Live United. Share photos of your kit-packing project and tag us on social media: @UnitedWayMiami and #StrongerMiami.more...


View details

Displaying results: (1-1 of 1)