VolunteerMiami

Powered by United Way Miami

The Ansin Building
3250 SW 3rd Ave
Miami,FL 33129

Ms. Norie Del Valle

Business Fax: (305) 646-7079Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7082
Email: delvalle@unitedwaymiami.org

Mrs. Sheryl Lemon

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7032
Email: lemons@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Linda Marie Schotthoefer

Business Fax: (305) 860-1604Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7081
Email: schotthoeferl@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Casiana Guzman

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7088
Email: guzmanc@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Cristina Blanco Kulisic

Business Fax: (305) 808-4001Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7120
Email: blancoc@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Katie M. Repici

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7044
Email: repicik@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Maria E. Velez

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7071
Email: velezm@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Mercedes Garcia

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7020
Email: garciam@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Miriam Herrera

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7069
Email: herreram@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Laura D. Fernandez

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7002
Email: fernandezl@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Alicia Valois

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7108
Email: valoisa@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Joane Delorme Herisse

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7119
Email: herissej@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Elyssa Linares

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7027
Email: linarese@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Sasha Santti

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7196
Email: santtis@unitedwaymiami.org

Mr. Daniel Morales

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 631-7645
Email: moralesd@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Alexis G Basgil

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7072
Email: basgila@unitedwaymiami.org

Camila Alejandra Bernal Fontal

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7086
Email: bernalc@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Nhung K Tran

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7118
Email: trann@unitedwaymiami.org

Buddy System Miami

Work Phone(Ind): (203) 858-4653
Email: info@buddysystemMIA.org

Ms. Rochel Chakoff

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 714-2262
Email: r.chakoff@healthinthehood.org

Info VolunteerMiami

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7000
Email: info@volunteermiami.org

Mr. Andrew W Coons

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7165
Email: coonsa@unitedwaymiami.org

Nephtalie Jessica Dumornay

Work Phone(Ind): (305) 646-7111
Email: dumornayn@unitedwaymiami.org
 
 

Displaying results: (1-1 of 2)

Giving Tuesday 2021 - Winter Care Packs
United Way Miami, Inc.

Thanks to the generosity of many individuals and groups, United Way is able to provide close to 600 Winter Care kits t0 students (newborns to five-year olds) in Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership schools. We never think about being cold in Miami but for young children who don't have warm clothes during the winter months, each cold day can bring on unnecessary suffering. Many families in our community don't have the means to keep their children warm - especially when they drop off their young ones early at school or daycare on chilly winter mornings. Volunteers will be helping us prepare the proper protection this winter by packing individualized care packs for each students - all of which will be distributed before the holiday break begins.more...


View details
FOR STAFF: Build Your Own Brunch (BYOB) Support
United Way Miami, Inc.

Our United Way Miami Young Leaders are hosting their 5th Build Your Own Brunch (BYOB) event. Guests will mix, mingle, network, and enjoy an array of fun dishes and spirits cultivated by some of the city's best chefs. While they are cooking their own brunch tableside along with their fellow young professionals, staff volunteers are needed to ensure a successful event. Multiple shifts available: Loading Van at United Way (Thursday, 12/9, 11 AM - 12:00 PM) Pre-event Deliveries (TENTATIVE Thursday, 12/9, 3 PM - 5 PM) Morning set-up (Sunday, 12/12, from 8:30 AM - 12 PM) Event and tear-down (12/12, 12/12, from 11:30 AM - 3:45 PM) Unloading Van at United Way (Monday, 12/13, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM) You will receive a confirmation email immediately after signing up, and a follow-up email next week with more details on your specific assignment.more...


View details

Displaying results: (1-1 of 2)