VolunteerMiami

Powered by United Way of Miami-Dade

The Ansin Building
3250 SW 3rd Ave
Miami,FL 33129

Ms. Norie Del Valle

Business Fax: (305) 646-7079Work Number: (305) 646-7082
Email: delvalle@unitedwaymiami.org

Mrs. Sheryl Lemon

Work Number: (305) 646-7032
Email: lemons@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Linda Marie Schotthoefer

Business Fax: (305) 860-1604Work Number: (305) 646-7081
Email: schotthoefer@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Casiana Guzman

Work Number: (305) 646-7088
Email: guzmanc@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Roberta Silva

Work Number: (305) 646-7115
Email: silvar@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Katie M. Repici

Work Number: (305) 646-7044
Email: repicik@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Maria E. Velez

Work Number: (305) 646-7071
Email: velezm@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Mercedes Garcia

Work Number: (305) 646-7020
Email: garciam@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Miriam Herrera

Work Number: (305) 646-7069
Email: herreram@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Alicia Valois

Work Number: (305) 646-7108
Email: valoisa@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Nizvet J. Rivera

Work Number: (305) 646-7087
Email: riveran@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Elyssa Linares

Work Number: (305) 646-7027
Email: linarese@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Sasha Santti

Work Number: (305) 646-7037
Email: santtis@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Cristine L Hernandez

Work Number: (305) 646-7013
Email: hernandezc@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Danielle J. Wolfe

Work Number: (305) 646-7021
Email: wolfed@unitedwaymiami.org

Ms. Nhung K Tran

Work Number: (305) 646-7118
Email: trann@unitedwaymiami.org

Buddy System Miami

Work Number: (203) 858-4653
Email: info@buddysystemMIA.org

Ms. Rochel Chakoff

Work Number: (305) 714-2262
Email: r.chakoff@healthinthehood.org

Ms. Yesenia Solis

Work Number: (305) 646-7026
Email: solisy@unitedwaymiami.org
 
 

Displaying results: (1-1 of 2)

Giving Tuesday - Pack Baby Items for Early Head Start Families
United Way of Miami-Dade

Currently, we have a need for volunteers to respond to the impacts and community implications of the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19). Note that United Way of Miami-Dade continues to closely monitor and evaluate the situation to ensure we are taking necessary measures to protect the health and wellbeing of our volunteers. We will update you regarding the status of this volunteer opportunity should anything change. Giving Tuesday is a global movement that harnesses the generosity of millions of people around the world to support the causes they believe in and the communities in which they live. With COVID-19 leaving many parents jobless and struggling to make ends meet, our United Way needs your help more than ever. Volunteers at this event will put together kits that will provide Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership students and their families with essential supplies for infant and toddler needs, like diapers, formula and wipes. Sign up today to join the movement and give back! Multiple shifts available.more...


View details
Become a ReadingPals Volunteer
United Way of Miami-Dade

Volunteering just 30 minutes of your time a week to read to a child makes a lifelong impact, in their life and yours. ReadingPals is a statewide early literacy initiative that provides volunteer mentors for students from Voluntary Prekindergarten (VPK) to 3rd grade who may need extra help, utilizing one-on-one or small group settings. In Miami-Dade, ReadingPals offers volunteers an opportunity to build meaningful relationships with preschool children. ReadingPals volunteers help children improve their social-emotional development and early literacy skills through interactions with two children 3 ? 5 years old. Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic ReadingPals will be held virtually.more...


View details

Displaying results: (1-1 of 2)